Image: CANE

Committees and Task Forces

Sponsoring Organizations

Steering Committee

Task Forces

Media: Karen Ballard, David Keepnews, Cathryne Welch, Barbara Zittel
Legislative: Marilyn Dollinger and Deborah Zimmerman, co-chairs
Education: Glenda Kelman and Marianne Markowitz, co-chairs
Nursing Organizations: Mary J. Finnin and Miriam Gonzalez, co-chairs
Health Care Organizations: Connie Jastremski and Linda O’Brien, co-chairs
Union: Ellen Mitchell and Rod Roca, co-chairs

Committees/Task Forces | Support | Getting Involved | Contact CANE | CANE Home